Testimonials

5 Star Realtor
07-08-22 Marge Kratlian / Seller

1600 Jim Jim Court / Jacaranda West

“Brad Tritschler is very experienced, knowledgeable and well organized! He helped guide me through the process of selling my home seamlessly. He was always available to answer any questions I might have and made sure that I was informed and understood every detail. My home sold very quickly with multiple offers for top dollar! Thank you Brad!”
MARGE KRATLIAN

5 Star Realtor
05-11-22 Gary and Sandy Bumgarner / Buyer’s

701 Rotonda Circle / Rotonda West
“Brad we are celebrating our new home!! Thank you again for making this whole process seamless and comfortable. We certainly have appreciated your expertise as you guided us through the entire home buying experience here in southwest Florida!”
Gary and Sandy Bumgarner

5 Star Realtor
03-15-22 Ed and April Hess / Seller’s

1604 Lilliput Court / Venice Gardens

“Brad Tritschler was outstanding! We sold our home of 35 years for top dollar with multiple offers within a few days! Brad listened to us and advised us on every detail!”

5 Star Realtor
01-05-22 Peter and Judy Christis / Buyer’s

718 Golden Beach #10 / Ocean Sand / Gulf-front Condominium

 

Brad went above and beyond to make our purchase and sale smooth and easy. He kept in constant contact and followed up on every detail.

5 Star Realtor
01-02-22 Peter and Judy Christis / Seller’s

1200 Tarpon Center Drive #302 / Chateaugay Gulf-front Condominium

 

Brad did a great job of constantly keeping us updated on the progress of selling our condo. He provided valuable advise regarding accepting/declining offers and went above and beyond to provide us with excellent service.

5 Star Realtor
12-26-2021 John and Jo Ann Hull

630 N. River Road / Myakka River Trails

We met Brad over 10 years ago. He was the broker that represented us in the purchase of the home we just sold. We were so impressed with his professionalism in the purchase that he was our obvious choice in the sale. It was a difficult selling process because the home was unique with its acreage and square footage. Comparable properties were hard for prospective buyers to find making it difficult for them to see its true value. We were at times anxious and disturbed by the unacceptable offers. Brad helped us through the process with patience and understanding. We highly recommend him to anyone looking for professionalism, honesty and patience in selling or purchasing their home. John and Jo Ann Hull

5 Star Realtor
12-04-21 John and Stephanie CZ

6222 99th Street East / Braden Woods

Brad was an excellent agent! We had an older home (built in the late ‘80’s) and he helped us identify what fixes the home needed to sell for top dollar, while also steering us away from unnecessary ones that wouldn’t produce a return. He was always available to take our calls and answer questions we had before listing and while our house was active. He listened openly to what we were looking to get for our home and respected our opinion about the listing price. When the offers began coming in, he was incredibly helpful in determining which ones were strong and recommending adjustments or counter-offers to others. Brad was very knowledgeable about the nuances of what should be included in the contract, and it helped us feel like we had “dotted all our i’s and crossed our t’s”. Once we went under contract, Brad continued to keep us updated daily about the status and next steps. The whole process was so seamless. I can’t imagine trying to sell (or buy!) a house on our own in this market. Brad took so much of the stress out of this process and we couldn’t be happier with the outcome!

5 Star Realtor
09-21-2021 Jeff and Elizabeth Martin

629 Alhambra Road #803  /  Valencia Condo Apts.
“Being out of state buyers, we knew the importance of choosing an experienced local agent. Brad Tritschler is all that and more. Throughout the process of finding, viewing, bidding, inspections,  and closing our Venice, Florida home he provided outstanding communication, effort and honesty. If you are seeking an agent to buy or sell your home, you could do no better than Brad Tritschler at Premiere Sotheby’s International.”

5 Star Realtor
06-08-2021 Tim Jones

1111 N. Cypress Point Drive / Venice Gardens / Jacaranda West

“If you are looking for the best realtor in Venice, Florida to sell your home or any other real estate, Brad Tritschler is hands down the BEST!
When the time came to sell our Venice gardens home in Jacaranda West, I am so glad I did my research. After meeting with two other realtors who seemed to be unorganized, Brad showed up on time for our first appointment, he went above and beyond on everything, even his research and analysis on the market. I had very specific things I wanted to see as a seller and he nailed it. He was honest, professional, organized and did everything he said he would to a T.
From the time we signed the contract to the closing, Brad was there. He is actually the first realtor I have ever had to attend closing with me on any home I have purchased or sold in the past. This speaks volumes to be cautious when selecting who your realtor partner is.
Furthermore, On the day of close we had some unexpected issues with the closing company and Brad was on it, making sure the deal closed on time and it did. I can’t say enough good things about Brad Tritschler with Premier Sotheby’s, if you are looking for the very best in customer service and getting you the most for your property Brad is your guy. Thank you Brad for your hard work. You made my life so much easier during what is usually a very stressful process.”

5 Star Realtor
05-26-2021 Ron & Pat Greco

686 Sawgrass Bridge Road / Sawgrass / Venice FL

The first time I spoke to Brad Tritschler was September 2020 when my husband and I began thinking about a move to Florida.  Brad did not pressure me about coming to Florida, we had a great conversation about coming to Florida, and we had a great conversation about many different subjects.  We stayed in touch, again no pressure; and in January 2021 we began talking more seriously about a move in the near future.  Still no pressure; Brad explained the market, told me what to expect, and advised me on how to handle the move.  Once we arrived in Florida Brad found us the perfect house immediately much to our surprise in this market.  Besides having great patience with all my questions and requests, he has gone beyond the duties of a broker.  He helped us find an attorney, an insurance agent, apply to utilities, advised us on all aspects of living in the area.  I highly recommend Brad as a real estate broker to anyone looking for a home in Sarasota County.